Seznam členů

Titul Jméno Přijmení Adresa PSČ Město Telefon E-mail
  Václav Adamec Dolní Bečva 331 756 55 Dolní Bečva 604 921 854 vada.dolnibecva@seznam.cz
Ing. Barbora Bajerová Jana Švermy 458 738 01 Frýdek-Místek 605 263 176 realit@cbox.cz
Ing. Miroslav Balnar Nálepkovo nám. 929/14 708 00 Ostrava - Poruba 777 729 127 miroslav.balnar@seznam.cz
Ing. Yvetta Barvíková Vrablovec 24A/1346 747 14 Ludgeřovice 776 700 987 barvikova@badostrava.cz
Ing. Pavlína Bařinková Jungmannova 10 779 00 Olomouc 605 947 718 pavlina.barinkova@seznam.cz
Ing. Marta Bílková Metylovice 287 739 49 Metylovice 724 021 075 bilkova.marta@hotmail.com
Ing. Pavla Brady nám. Osvoboditelů 78/2 746 01 Opava 605 305 290 pmbrady@centrum.cz
  Ingrid Brzuchanská Brandýská 526/7 737 01 Český Těšín 1 732 965 944 ingrid.brzuchanska@seznam.cz
Ing. Evženie Bubeníková J. Pešiny 2572 738 01 Frýdek - Místek 603 877 018 bubenikova.e@seznam.cz
Ing. Petr Bura Fibichova 1595/15 735 06 Karviná - Nové Město 724 170 382 petr.bura@seznam.cz
Ing. René Butkov, Ph.D. Foerstrova 18 702 00 Ostrava 602 161 605 rene.butkov@emali.cz
  Ladislav Byrtus Lichnov č.p. 157 793 15 Lichnov u Bruntálu 723 130 834 lada.b@seznam.cz
Ing. František Císař U Sadu 25 747 20 Vřesina u Hlučína 602 856 132 cisarfrantisek@centrum.cz
Ing. Zdenka Císařová Jasmínová 20/601 736 01 Karviná 602 796 731 cisarova@skc.cz
Ing. Jan        Česelský, Ph.D M.Pujmanové 663/10     709 00 Ostrava-Mar. Hory 736 133 093 ceselsky.odhady@seznam.cz
Ing. Jaromír Dobřanský Matrosovova 8 709 00 Ostrava-Mar. Hory 602 827 281 ing.dobransky@volny.cz
JUDr. Vratislav Dočkalík Petřivalského 2744/6 750 02 Přerov 2 723 541 067 vratislav.dockalik@seznam.cz
Ing. Vratislav Dočkalík Malá Dlážka 2878/6 750 02 Přerov 2 777 786 050 info@dockalik.eu
Ing. Josef Dvořák Kaštanová 12/1054 772 00 Olomouc 2 602 708 516 dvorakjos@iex.cz
Ing. Miroslav Dvořák Jos.Fialy 9 783 35 Skrnbeň 602 149 927 dvorak_miroslav@seznam.cz
Ing. Milan Ertl Smetanova 1376 751 31 Lipník nad Bečvou 777 754 682 ertl.milan@seznam.cz
  Libuše Fadanelli Rezkova 1669 753 01 Hranice 1 581 603 374 l.fadanelli@worldonline.cz
Ing. Josef Fojtík Poděbradova 3057/63 702 00 Ostrava - Mor. Ostrava 739 756 310 fojpe@seznam.cz
Ing. Petr Foltýnek Trlicova 25 741 01 Nový Jičín 602 783 727 petr.foltynek@seznam.cz
Ing. Ivana Fričová Karafiátová 21 746 01 Opava 724 309 415 znalec.fricova@seznam.cz
Ing. Marek Gadas Pod Hůrkou 1976
753 01
Hranice 608 114 900 gadas@volny.cz
Ing. Petr Grísa Halenkov 454 756 03 Vsetín 602 532 324 petr@grisa.cz
Ing. Šárka Hamalová Savin č.p. 22 783 24 Litovel 723 837 609 sarkahamalova@seznam.cz
Ing. Libor Hampl E. Krásnohorské 27 792 01 Bruntál 1 603 778 280 hampl.libor@tiscali.cz
Ing. Martin Hanzelka Libhošť 515 742 57 Libhošť 608 880 961 martin.hanzelka@email.cz
Ing. František Hás Měrovice nad Hanou 137 751 42 Měrovice nad Hanou 604 529 836 frhas@email.cz
Ing. Petr Havránek Svépomoc I 1987/47 750 02 Přerov I - Město 606 950 687 znalec@realityhavranek.cz
Ing. Jan Herman Vladislava Vančury 642/8 748 01 Hlučín 723 717 826 jaherman@seznam.cz
Ing. Jiří Hlaváček Za Humny 8 747 05 Opava 607 842 764 jiri.hlavacek@geoportopava.cz
  Břetislav Hlávka Větrná 6 747 20 Vřesina u Hlučína 603 521 723 hlavka.bretislav@seznam.cz
Ing. Oldřich Hoder Fibichova 21/227 736 01 Havířov 1 602 774 407 hoder@hoder.cz
Ing. Pavel Horina Dr.Vančury 114 738 01 Frýdek-Místek 608 825 051 pavel.horina@post.cz
Ing. Dan Hos nábř. E. Beneše 12/2005 750 02 Přerov I - Město 603 498 636 hos@hos.cz
Ing. Ctibor Hošek Svépomoc IV 1749/18 750 02 Přerov 602 733 228 hosek@egpa.cz
PhDr. Zdeněk Hovorka Ludvíkov 137 793 26 Vrbno pod Pradědem 734 693 769 hovorka.zdenek@seznam.cz
Ing. Petra Hralová Riegrova 814 738 01 Frýdek - Místek 737 985 736 hralova.znalec@centrum.cz
Ing. Eduard Hromada Lidická 1974 755 01 Vsetín 731 106 032 hromadae@centrum.cz
Ing. Dagmar Hrubá Ferdiše Duši 649 739 11 Frýdlant nad Ostravicí 602 728 752 hruba.frydlant@iol.cz
Ing. Tomáš Hurta Horní Jasenka 285 755 01 Vsetín 737 263 904 tomas.hurta@quick.cz
Ing. Petr Chlebík Urxova 490 708 0 Ostrava 721 801 020 petrchlebik@seznam.cz
  Marie Chromčáková Čeladná 624 739 12 Čeladná 723 126 454 mariechromcakova@volny.cz
Ing. Jiří Ignačík Svornosti 2368 / 7 700 30 Ostrava - Zábřeh 603 510 720 arko.ign@iol.cz
Ing. Stanislav Jáně Sudkov 186 788 21 Sudkov 583 437 351 jane.sud@seznam.cz
Ing.     Alois Ježík, CSc.           Janského 1680 735 06 Karviná 6    602 583 975 alois.jezik@polytex.cz
Ing. Jiří Just Gen. Štefánika 2132/12 750 02 Přerov 602 233 015 jijust@seznam.cz
Ing. Martin Kaděra Na Vyhlídce 1447/4 736 01 Havířov - Město 777 600 102 martin.kadera@seznam.cz
Ing. Soňa    Kalusová Olbrachtova 11/1615 710 00 Ostrava 775 624 836 sona.kalusova@seznam.cz
Ing. Šárka Kašparová Sokolovská 1318 739 11 Frýdlant nad Ostravicí 603 420 456 kasparova@ocenovani-nemovitosti.cz
Ing. Quido Klečka Kozinova 338/18 787 01 Šumperk 724 140 289 quido.klecka@razdva.cz
Ing. Ivo Klus Závodní 2418 735 06 Karviná 1 605 269 763 iklus@volny.cz
Ing. Zdeněk Kocourek Revoluční 2677/44 787 01 Šumperk 724 062 402 libuse.kocourkova@email.cz
Ing. Ivanka Kokotková Elišky Krásnohorské 15 746 01 Opava 737 870 434 ivana.kokotkova@seznam.cz
Ing. Tomáš Kovařík Pod Křížem 527 739 34 Václavovice 603 965 696 tomas.kovarik@stavby-dozory.com
Ing. Pavel Kozielek Vendryně 30 739 94 Vendryně 603 944 983 pavel.kozielek@quick.cz
  Lubomír Krátký Hraniční 8/3 779 00 Olomouc 9 602 831 531 kratkystav@seznam.cz
  Vladimíra Kresač Kubišová Na Chmelínku 101 751 21 Prosenice 724 056 269 kubisova8@seznam.cz
  Josef Krchňák Pržno 195 756 23 Jablůnka nad Bečvou 606 722 664 josef.krchnak@cbox.cz
  Ladislav Křenek Kunčice p. O. 497 739 13 Kunčice p. O. 603 155 681 krenek@raz-dva.cz
Ing. Robert Kulík Jistebník 331 742 82 Jistebník 732 760 755 info@kulik-odhady.cz
Ing. Vladimír Kulil, Ph.D. Okružní 535 788 13 Vikýřovice 728 447 040 kulil@volny.cz
Ing. Zdeněk Kurečka Prchalov 24 742 58 Příbor 602 975 912 zdkurecka@cmail.cz
Ing. Jan Kurovec Kunín 319 742 53 Kunín 731 526 267 znalciaodhadci@email.cz
Ing. Jiří Lacina Veřovice 388 742 73 Veřovice 739 507 000 info@jirilacina.cz
Ing. Jiří Lampa Pod Haškovcem 1553 742 58 Příbor 603 723 467 lampa@email.cz
  Aleš Lazecký K Hřišti 149 742 93 Slatina u Bílovce 777 315 531 lazecky@volny.cz
  Rostislav Lovich Čsl. armády 1099/56 787 01 Šumperk 606 257 503 r.lovich@seznam.cz
Ing. Petr Lukáš Nad Ostravicí 1388/4 710 00 Ostrava 732 270 519 ingpetrlukas@seznam.cz
Ing. Daniela Lukavcová Podolí 832/39 712 00 Ostrava 603 179 596 daniela.lukavcova@seznam.cz
Ing. Ida Macháčková Kašparova 1395/8 700 30 Ostrava - Hrabůvka 734 602 193 machackova@email.cz
Ing. Jitka Macháčová Pohoří 789 725 26 Ostrava - Krásné Pole 737 727 384 jitkamachacova@seznam.cz
Ing. Jana Machová Alšova 522/13 708 00 Ostrava-Poruba 604 163 806 jana.machova@volny.cz
Ing. Renáta Makovcová Dolní 233 735 53 Dolní Lutyně-Věřňovice 723 947 310 rmakovcova@seznam.cz
Ing. Miroslav Maňas Sušilová 714 757 01 Valašské Meziříčí 1 604 459 917 miroslav.manas@volny.cz
Ing. Hana Martínková Véska 8 783 16 Dolany 736 534 989 hanamartinkova@centrum.cz
Ing. Miroslav Mattivi Jiráskova 4 741 01 Nový Jičín 602 780 158 mattivi@mattivi.cz
Ing. Miroslav Matúš Lichov 264 742 75 Lichov 608 731 468 matusm@tkrlichnov.cz
Ing. Kristýna Míčová Hlavní třída 841/58 708 00 Ostrava 606 880 217 k.micova@email.cz
Ing. Jana Mikušová nábř. Dukel. hrdinů 673 756 61 Rožnov pod Radhoštěm 777 622 682 hypodomov@centrum.cz
Ing. Jaromíra Müllerová Černá cesta 1909 738 01 Frýdek-Místek 777 866 049 mullerova@inproprojekt.cz
Ing. Lenka Ondráčková Tyršova 97 747 92 Háj ve Slezsku 737 383 661 jane3010@seznam.cz
Ing.arch. Ludvík Pasnišin J. Kainara 523/2 721 00 Ostrava-Svinov 602 622 224 lpasnisin@vez.ova.justice.cz
Ing. Tomáš Pátek Tyršova 598 751 31 Lipník nad Bečvou 603 505 939 patek.t@seznam.cz
Ing. Jiří Pavelka Nerudova 20/2106 750 02 Přerov 2 603 162 282 jiripavelka@medialine.cz
Ing. Stanislav Peša Skupova 1106/17 790 01 Jeseník 776 202 348 stanislav.pesa@seznam.cz
Ing. Vladimír Pešák Luční 665 738 01 Frýdek - Místek 603 928 848 vpesak@seznam.cz
Ing. Milan Piatkovský Kasalického 17 715 00 Ostrava-Michálkovice 603 467 004 RKREA@seznam.cz
Ing. Iveta Pilchová Oldřichovice 996 739 61 Třinec 1 777 805 651 ivetapil@atlas.cz
Ing. Věra Pindurová Oldřichovice 732 739 61 Třinec 1 728 236 239 vera.pindurova@seznam.cz
Ing. Petr Podsedník Pateřín 34 783 21 Bílá Lhota 777 145 959 petrpodsednik@seznam.cz
Ing. Eva Podstufková Štefánikova 2 747 05 Opava - Kateřinky 723 518 628 ep1961@seznam.cz
Ing. Miroslav Polách Semetín 1494 755 01 Vsetín 1 605 121 813 polach.miroslav@seznam.cz
Ing. Pavel Polák Na Fojtství 4/1443 736 01 Havířov 1 602 722 452 pavel.pol@centrum.cz
Ing. Petra Přidalová Konská 324 739 61 Třinec 603 484 055 pridalova@seznam.cz
Ing. Petra Raabová Lyžbice 688 739 61 Třinec 721 111 509 p.raabova@seznam.cz
  Karel Ricka Na Včelínku 3/626 748 01 Hlučín 1 777 768 280 ricka.karel@volny.cz
  Vlastimil Rundt Rudé armády 83 739 21 Paskov 603 886 465 vlastimil.rundt@cmail.cz
Ing. Jan Sedláček Lidická 5 746 01 Opava 1 773 502 066 jan.sedlacek.st@gmail.com
  Stanislav Sedláček Sušice 34 75111 Sušice 777 224 495 stanislav.sedlacek@precheza.cz
  Jiří Steiger Bělkovice-Lašťany 214 783 15 Bělkovice-Lašťany 736 734 015 steigerp@centrum.cz
Ing. Kamil Stračánek Smetanova 476 738 01 Frýdek-Místek 602 540 355 stracanekk@seznam.cz
  Milan Střílka Hranice VII - Slavíč 61 753 61 Hranice 4 608 733 892 milan.strilka@seznam.cz
Ing. Josef Střílka nám. Osvobození 3 753 61 Hranice IV - Drahotuše 721 911 831 josefstrilka@seznam.cz
Ing. Bohdan Suchanek Frýdecká 52/1350 737 01 Český Těšín 728 135 767 bohdans@volny.cz
Ing. Antonín Surý Heleny Salichové 902/16 725 25 Ostrava-Polanka 604 334 341 postovni@karst.cz
  Miloslav Svozil Žilinská 14 779 00 Olomouc 732 936 727 svozil01@email.cz
Ing. Pavel Sýkora Hlavní 1023/55 708 00 Ostrava-Poruba 737 286 550 mail@odhadysykora.cz
JUDr. Zdeněk Sysala nám. Míru 16 794 01 Krnov 1 737 559 143 sysala.zdenek@tiscali.cz
  Josef Szczurek Formanská 207 737 01 Český Těšín 1 602 559 808 jszcz@volny.cz
Ing. Lumír Šebrle U Švédské kaple 45 747 05 Opava 734 462 558 lumir.sebrle@seznam.cz
Ing. Evžen Ševčík Potoky 72 724 00 Ostrava-Stará Bělá 602 742 293 evsevcik@seznam.cz
Ing. Miroslav Ševčík Černá cesta 461 747 57 Slavkov u Opavy 777 192 837 vegaconsulting@seznam.cz
Ing. Jitka Ševčíková Černá cesta 461 747 57 Slavkov u Opavy 737 480 861 jitka.sevcikova@seznam.cz
Ing. Antonín Šimáček Písečná 243 742 85 Vřesina u Bílovce 606 634 878 renome@email.cz
Ing. Ondřej Šimáček Písečná 243 742 85 Vřesina u Bílovce 724 689 258 simacek.o@gmail.com
  Vladimír Škrna Lomená 280/16 779 00 Olomouc 9 - Neředín 721 051 083 skrna@seznam.cz
Ing. Olga Špoková Vendryně 1076 739 94 Vendryně 723 273 638 spokova.olga@seznam.cz
Ing. Ivo Štefek Hodslavice 238 742 71 Hodslavice 774 131 730 stemon@seznam.cz
Ing. Hana Švančarová Břustkova 585/31 700 30 Ostrava - Výškovice 605 546 670 hana.svancarova@centrum.cz
Ing. Karel Švarc Křižíkova 2861/14 702 00 Ostrava - město 603 477 860 odhadce@karneval.cz
  Timotheus Tesař třída Míru 14 779 00 Olomouc 585 416 879 tesartim@centrum.cz
Ing. Martin Theuer Sv.Čecha 1498 738 01 Frýdek-Místek 604 293 649 theuerznalec@seznam.cz
Ing. Oldřich Tobola Záhuní 323 744 01 Frenštát pod Radhoštěm 603 272 493 realprofi@realprofi.cz
Ing. Antonín Tomčík Kmochova 10 772 00 Olomouc 732 812 766 tomcik.ing@seznam.cz
  Ivo Trsťan Sokola Tůmy 1289/4 790 01 Jeseník 1 602 562 350 trstan.ivo@seznam.cz
Ing. Josef Urban Pospolitá 47 700 30 Ostrava-Zábřeh 602 572 464 jos.urban@volny.cz
Ing. Taťjana Urbánková Čs. armády 418 742 83 Klimkovice 724 071 550 tatjana.urbankova@seznam.cz
Ing. Ladislav Vágner Zelená 3027/41 702 00 Moravská Ostrava a Přívoz 606 546 836 ladislav.vagner@tiscali.cz
  Jiří Valachovics Janského 424/18 779 00 Olomouc 776 728 576 valachovics@alfaprojekt.com
  Vlastimil Valouch Grygovská 305 783 72 Velký Týnec 603 920 028 valouch_vla@volny.cz
Ing. Pavel Varmus Borovského 811/4 734 01 Karviná 603 709 363 pavel.varmus@volny.c
Ing. Petra Vařeková Nad Porubkou 111 721 00 Ostrava 777 156 019 petra.varekova@ocenovani-nemovitosti.eu
Ing. Barbora Večeřová Bílá 126 739 15 Bílá 723 271 539 bvecerova@seznam.cz
Ing. Antonín Vencálek Nerudova 750 757 01 Valašské Meziříčí 1 608 480 008 info@vencalek.cz
Ing. Miroslav Venhuda Jiráskova 1190/5a 725 00 Ostrava-Polanka n. Odrou 604 606 363 venhuda@volny.cz
Ing. Pavel Veverka Dlouhá 1 748 01 Nový Jičín 603 465 884 p.veverka@novyjicinnet.cz
Ing. Petr Veverka Vratimovská 142 739 32 Vratimov - Horní Datyně 777 071 525 petr.veverka@post.cz
Ing. Alois Vidlář Uničovská 85 779 00 Olomouc 603 777 030 alesvid@volny.cz
Ing. František Vlček 30.dubna 23/1638 702 00 Ostrava 602 516 942 vlcek@odhady-nemovitosti.cz
Ing. Tomáš Vingrálek Sušilova 1938/26 750 02 Přerov 608 251 025 vingralek@posudek.com
Ing. Ivan Viskupič Vlčovice 21 742 21 Kopřivnice 602 600 210 viskupic@vlcovice.net
Ing. Vlasta Voglová Na Letné 243 783 53 Velká Bystřice 604 265 451 vlasta@vogl.cz
  Jiří Weiss Stojanovo náměstí 3/1136 709 00 Ostrava 9 777 768 991 weissj@email.cz
  Udo Wybitul Lesní 1955/32 733 01 Karviná 603 729 682 udo.wybitul@email.cz
Ing. Zdeněk Záhumenský Kružberk 108 747 86 Kružberk 728 647 342 zdenek.zahumensky@c-mail.cz
Ing. Helena Zálešáková Boř. Čelovského 845/14 713 00 Ostrava - Heřmanice 606 232 838 helena.zalesakova@seznam.cz
Ing. Josef Zavadil J. Koczura 471 735 81 Bohumín 606 802 966 rk.bohumin@volny.cz
Ing. Robert Závodský Nábř.Přemyslovců 12 779 00 Olomouc 736 789 129 rzavodsky@seznam.cz
Ing. Bc. Eva Zemánková Ječmínkova 26/567 724 00 Ostrava - Stará Bělá 775 640 755 avoknamez@atlas.cz
Ing. Marie Zoubková Komenského 389 739 61 Třinec 608 253 391 zoubkova@net.tvtrinec.cz
Ing. Otto Žallmann Na Tylovách 510 747 41 Hradec nad Moravicí 724 052 051 o.z.1949@seznam.cz